Our Councillors

Councillor Roseanne Steedman (above) – Chair

Councillor Jacqueline Rumsey (above)  – Vice Chair with responsibility for the environment


Councillor Robert Barker (above) with responsibility for police & community safety

Councillor Carolyn Jones (above) with responsibility for highways & footpaths – and also the Village Hall representative


Councillor Stephen Hogarth (above) with responsibility for Planning

Councillor Meyrick Evans (above)




Councillor Dr Jones (above) 


Links to: (To follow)

Attendance Register

Code of Conduct

Declaration of Interests