Meeting Dates

The Parish Council meets on monthly basis on a Monday in the Village Hall. The meeting starts at 730pm. During the Coronavirus emergency meetings have taken place using video conferencing. Please check the online agenda for full meeting details and how you can participate.

Agendas are on the noticeboard, on line and available to those on the Parish Council mailing list. (Please email the Parish Clerk to receive these notifications)

The dates for future meetings are shown below:

  • Monday 11th May (Annual meeting of the Parish Council)
  • Monday 8th June 2020
  • Monday 6th July 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020
  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2002
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Monday 11th January 2021
  • Monday 1st February 2021
  • Monday 1st March 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021 (Parish Meeting followed by Parish Council)
  • Monday 17th May 2021 (Annual Meeting of the Parish Council)