Our Councillors

The Great Oxendon Parish Council

Councillor Stephen Hogarth
email: havencott@hotmail.com

Councillor Robert Barker
email: cllrrobbuller-barker@outlook.com

Councillor Roseanne Steedman – Chair of the Parish Council
email: rosiesteedman@outlook.com

Councillor Jacqueline Rumsey
email: jacquierumsey@outlook.com

Councillor Simon Patel-Brown
email: Cllrsimonpatelbrown@outlook.com

Councillor Adam Lindsay-Smith
email: adam.lindsaysmith@yahoo.co.uk

Vacancy x2


Sarah Smith  (Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer)
email:  parishcouncil@greatoxendon.org


Please refer to the contact list above should you wish to communicate with any members of the Great Oxendon Parish Council. To avoid email harvesting, these email addresses are NOT clickable. Please copy them to your email client to send them an email. Thank you.